Home | Sitemap | Contact Us | Login   
» Home » PHAMA MEMBERS » Board of Directors

  PhAMA Board of Directors term 2017-2019
(election of Board of Directors on 28 March 2017)


No. Board of Directors Company Position
1. Mr. Chin Keat Chyuan
Johnson & Johnson Sdn. Bhd. President
Co-Chair Policy Committee
2. Mr. Allen Patino
AstraZeneca Sdn Bhd Vice President
Co-Chair Ethics & Marketing Practices Committee
3. Dr. Varun Sethi
DKSH Malaysia Sdn Bhd Treasurer
Co-Chair of PR & Communications Committee
4. Tan Sri Dato'Hj M.
Ariffin Yusuf

Primabumi Sdn Bhd Board of Director
Chair of Government Affairs and Procurement Committee
5. Mr. Yew Wai Tarng
Eisai (M) Sdn Bhd Board of Director
Co-Chair Regulatory Committee
6. Mr. Lee Eng Peng
Abbott Laboratories (M) Sdn Bhd (Pharmaceuticals) Board of Director
Co-Chair HR & Training Committee
7. Mr. Patrik Grande
Novartis Corporation (M) Sdn Bhd Board of Director
8. Ms. Peggy Fung
Pfizer (M) Sdn Bhd Country Manager
Co-Chair of Ethics & Marketing Committee
9. Mr. Patrick Van Eesbeeck
Sanofi Aventis (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd Country Chair
10. Mr. Lance Duan
Roche (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd General Manager
11. Mr. Robert Kruit
Zuellig Pharma Board of Director
Co-Chair of Consumer Healthcare Committee
12. Mr. Ewe Kheng Huat
PhAMA Executive Director