Home | Sitemap | Contact Us | Login   
» Home » AWARDS 2016 » Past Year Winners (2015)

  PhAMA Awards 2015 Winners

Minister of Health Innovation & Research Award

Winner: University of Malaya - Yee-Ling Lau, Meng-Yee Lai, Sazaly Abu Bakar
Project Title: Colorimetric Detection of Dengue by Single Tube Reverse-transcription-loop-mediated Isothermal Amplification

PhAMA President's Community Impact & Awareness Award

Winner: Malaysian Pharmaceutical Society Young Pharmacist Chapter (MPSYPC) in collaboration with the Center for Orang Asli Concerns (COAC) - PDK Cenwaey Penaney
Name of Initiative/ Project: Deworming programme for children in an Orang Asli village at Kampung Ulu Tual, Kuala Lipis